Board of Trustees


  • 5 p.m.
  • 2nd and 4th Monday of each month
  • Beavercreek Township's Community Room
    2195 Dayton Xenia Road (in the lower level of Fire Station 61)
    Beavercreek, OH 45434

*Please note, public hearings are considered Special Meetings and will be held in the evening and noticed accordingly as they are scheduled.*

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  1. Kretz, T

    Tom Kretz

  1. Dean, J

    Jessica Dean

  1. Wallace, D

    Debborah L. Wallace

Term Overview

Beavercreek Township is governed by three board of Trustees who are elected every four years in November. Two board members are elected the year after a presidential election. The third trustee and fiscal officer are elected the year before it. 

Starting the Term

Members of the Board of Trustees' term begin on January 1 after their election. The fiscal officer's term begins on April 1 of the year after their election.


Vacancies for any Beavercreek Township public official position are filled by the remaining trustees.